Association Management Team

THE IMC CHARLESTON TEAM

provides full service association management services utilizing a staff with diverse skills, talents and expertise. With each team member specializing in the area of their job function, we are able to successfully manage associations while meeting the expectations of our clients.

landon-martin-VMo-pXy639c-unsplash.jpg

Our Team

Craig Fenstermaker Headshot.jpg

CRAIG FENSTERMAKER

President of IMCC

Email:  Craig@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 106

Garrett Hamilton Headshot.jpg

GARRETT HAMILTON

Vice President IMCC

Email:  Garrett@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 122

Chris Stec Headshot.jpg

CHRIS STEC

General Manager

Email:  Chris@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 101

Direct Dial: (854) 444-2004

Tawana Headshot 2022.jpg

TAWANA SEABROOK

Account Services Specialist

Email:  Tawana@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 103

Direct Dial: (854) 444-2002

LaTonya Meyers Headshot.jpg

LaTONYA MYERS

Customer Services/Accounts Payable

Email:  LaTonya@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 102

Direct Dial: (854) 444-2007

Iris Adelia Dickerson Logan.jpg

IRIS DICKERSON LOGAN

Accounting & Technology

Email:  Iris@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 115

Tanya Contreras  headshot.jpg

TANYA CONTRERAS

Site Manager

Email:  Tanya@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 112

Direct Dial:  (854) 222-3216

T'Asia Smith.jpg

T'ASIA SMITH

Customer Service Specialist

Email:  TAsia@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 114

Holly Wilson  Headshot.jpg

HOLLY WILSON

Administrative

Email:  Holly@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 118

Derrika Singleton Headshot.jpg

DERRIKA SINGLETON

Association Manager

Email:  Derrika@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 105

Direct Dial:  (854) 444-2005

Bruce McLaurin Headshot.jpg

McLAURIN BRUCE

Association Manager

Email:  McLaurin@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 120

whitney - headshot 2022.jpg

WHITNEY WILLIAMS

Association Manager

Email:  Whitney@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 104

Direct Dial:  (854) 444-2003

Jessica Turner Headshot.jpg

JESSICA TURNER

Association Manager

Email:  Jessica@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 113

Direct Dial:  (854) 444-2006

Johnny Wong Headshot.jpg

JOHN WONG

Association Manager

Email:  JohnW@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 119

marieke headshot.jpg

MARIEKE GUERRA-DALY

Association Manager

Email:  Marieke@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 116

Jackie Williams.jpg

JACKIE WILLIAMS

Association Manager

Email:  Jackie@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590

john schaaf Headshot.jpg

JOHN SCHAAF

Association Manager

Email:  JohnS@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 117

Tyler Hamborsky Headshot.png

TYLER HAMBORSKY

Association Manager

Email:  Tyler@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 ext. 121

Denise Infinger Headshot.jpg

DENISE INFINGER

Association Manager

Email:  Denise@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 

Windee Little Headshot.jpg

WINDEE LITTLE

Association Manager

Email:  Windee@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590 x131

Jovany Contrerras Headshot.jpg

JOVANY CONTRERAS

Maintenance

Email:  Jovany@IMCCHS.com

Tel: (843) 297-8590

Image by Andrew Shelley